It’s been a couple of weeks since I’ve had any extra time to do some writing but I’ve been thinking about what to pass along everyday along the way.

I’ll start off with how impressed I am with the Ronnie Coleman Signature Series line of products, I’m now five weeks in, up 2 lbs of the scale and down 3% body fat and getting ready to add in a couple of products for the final six weeks.  I just re-ordered all of the products I started out with and after taking a break from stimulants for a while I’m adding in BetaStim in the morning, Myo-Blitz XS  pre workout and after trying a couple of sample packets… my new favorite product I’ve taken in a long time Resurrect PM at night prior to bed!  If you have a schedule like mine or just have a tough time getting a good nights rest, I recommend getting your hands on the Resurrect PM, it is flat-out amazing and you don’t wake up with the OTC sleeping pill hangover!

Training has been good, and I just started a new routine that I’m calling the 50 days of Fury – what it basically boils down to is me putting in ultimate intensity during every session.  It varies day-to-day but I am including HIIT cardio, Tabata’s, hill and track sprinting along with a rotation of heavy lifting and non stop tri-sets days where the reps never stop and the pump gets so big it hurts!  I’ve been brainstorming about a routine like this for quite a while and it finally all came together this week, that being said, prior to this week I really thought that I knew what intensity was, however I apparently have been lying to myself the whole time and am super excited to see what the next 47 days brings to my conditioning.

On the coaching front I have been getting tons of validation/gratitude from my clients and athletes, to see first hand the results of my programs put to use in the athletic arena and to hear the changes both mentally and physically others are getting from my direction is what makes me strive to keep learning, innovating and progressing my ability to get the most out of every single person I come in contact with.

That’s all I have for you today.. I will leave you with a little tidbit, If you are taking any supplement in powder form that contains multiple ingredients – do yourself a favor and every couple of days grab the scoop out of it and give it a good shake to mix up the contents and give you consistent dosing with each scoop.

Cheers

Stevie T.

product_resurrectPM

DSC_1039_2

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment