Hello!! first off I want to thank my faithful readers for the continued support and constant feedback.

I’m going to start off today by answering the question that I get asked the most. & then tell you about the newest product that I have added into my arsenal that has been blowing my mind – Stacked NO

1.What exactly is your training schedule?

So here we go, I will start off with the training schedule and the explanation of why I never write exactly what my routine is, I haven’t done this for the fact that it is MY routine & I don’t mean that in an arrogant or offensive way, however my routine is based completely around what goals I have for myself and the sports I participate in.  You see as a trainer/coach I have to be able to walk the walk in the gym and have a certain physical look to me, on the flip side I also have to be able to ride a mountain bike at a relatively high performance level, so unless you have the exact same goals as I do, my exact routine will not be the best for YOU.  I will outline what I do and if you choose to take bits and pieces or add in your own outside activities that is great.

Day 1. 10 minutes of Tabata’s followed by 48 non stop minutes of sports specific conditioning that includes tons of Leg and Core work, and then 10 minutes of cardio HIIT’s to finish off the session

Day 2. Hill sprinting and Mountain bike training total training time is generally over 2 hours total

Day 3. 10 minutes of Tabata’s followed by 20 sets each of Chest and Back (super-sets, tri-sets, quad-sets) with minimal rest and then 10 minutes of cardio HIIT’s to finish off the session

Day 4. Interval training on the Mountain bike or a trail run – 90 minutes

Day 5. 10 minutes of Tabata’s followed by Shoulders, Traps and Core (tri-sets done with zero rest – 45 sets total) and then 10 minutes of cardio HIIT’s to finish off the session

Day 6. Long Mountain bike ride with steady state and cardio intervals – 3 hours

Day 7. REST DAY –

Day 8. 10 minutes of Tabata’s followed by Tricep and Bicep’s (super-sets done with zero rest – 28 sets total) and then 10 minutes of cardio HIIT’s to finish off the session

Day 9. 1000-1500 rep full body circuit training – 90 minutes or less with minimal rest

Day 10.  Active recovery day – 1 hour of easy movement which depends on how sore I am and where.

Day 11. Repeat the cycle

— For all body parts trained at the gym I employ both heavy weights and low reps (5) plus lighter weights and high reps (20-25)

On to the addition of Stacked NO!  Early last week I decided to throw this product into my pre-workout stack, the first day I took the six capsules 1 hour before my training session was on shoulder and trap day, I noticed quite a bit more vascularity and a great pump, but nothing over the top.  I continued to take it as recommended and then day 9 rolled around and it was time to hit the arms from every angle with both high and low rep antagonist super-sets, within the first ten minutes I could tell that the pump I was going to get would be one to remember and by the finishing sets there was so much blood in my upper arms you couldn’t see any defenition of muscle and had I not been looking in the mirror I wouldn’t of been able to tell I was actually moving the weight around because I couldn’t feel my arms!  It. Was. Amazing.

There is a lot more to this product than just a mind blowing pump though, with the increase in NO production you also get the benefits of increased nutrient delivery, better recovery, increased endurance & all day long muscle fullness.  I have taken my fair share of NO products over the years and this one ranks in the top three of all time, looking at the ingredient list what sets it apart must be the addition of the Agmatine and the trademarked ingredient Astragin which has been shown to improve the absorption of numerous critical nutrients.  Regardless of the scientific stats surrounding it,  this product works in real life, plain and simple!

Pre Workout Stack

Pre Workout Stack

That’s All I have for you today – Hope that answers some questions and please keep them coming!

Stevie T

DSC_0166

**always consult with your physician before starting or changing a current workout routine , nutrition program or supplement.  The advice and programs that are talked about on this site are not recommended for use by any individuals with any medical condition(s) that might be compromised by intense exercise or resistance training.  If you feel any abnormal pain, nausea or dizziness please discontinue training and consult your health care professional immediately **

Leave a comment